Dave4luv

@Dave4luv is a 57 year old Straight Male from Keller, Texas, United States of America. He is looking for Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Let's laugh and enjoy life. I am serious about my work, but my work is pretty fun. As a field technician I get some pretty nice perks and I'd like to share them (hello Hawaii and Paris) with someone who's fun, smart and gets a kick out of being together. If you list camping as one of your interests, I'm not interested. Unless you define camping as an open air bungalow in St. Bart's.
I am not looking for anyone. But as Tom Hanks' character in Castaway says, "You never know what the tide might bring in."
Speaking of tides, the ocean kind of scares me but my favorite sport is snorkeling on coral reefs with lots of pretty fish. Oh, what's that over there?!
Friends are super important to me but I do not have lot of them and few I have had been my friend for a really long time. I think that's a good sign.
I like to work out and like the results. I love to cook and actually like cleaning up after another cook even better.

About

General details

Age 57
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Keller, Texas, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spiritual

Looking for

The Type of woman I am attracted to is someone who is thick and sexy or big and beautiful or thin and sexy but most importantly someone who is more beautiful inside than what she is outside because I truly believe Beauty is in the eyes of the beholder and my own beauty of a woman comes from the inside,someone with a good sense of humor and who still thinks about what she will do when she grows up that means a grown up woman who is still ambitious in doing something positive about her life despite the fact that she is richly successful or not,I hate the type of people who have choices but never exploit them,people who are fixated with "I hate my job"but does nothing about it,"I am lonely and single" but complains of admirers being too short and too tall,A woman who agrees to have a glass being half full rather than half empty,that's the kind of woman I want,someone who is ready to have fun and ready to sacrifice her best for a long term relationship with happiness.

Desired Activities

Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 40 - 55

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Military
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Motorbikes Movies Music Reading Shopping Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Gospel Jazz Metal Pop Religious RnB Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Hockey Horse Riding Martial Arts Net Ball Rugby Skiing Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis Walking Yoga