Daniel

@Daniel-Taylor is a 27 year old Straight Male from Taylor, Texas, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

About

General details

Age 27
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Taylor, Texas, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Flexible Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 36

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Clubbing Computers Drawing Entertaining Hiking Investing Movies Music Painting Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Disco Electronic Hip Hop Jazz Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Gym Hiking Jogging Running Swimming Tennis Triathlon Walking Water Sports Weight Training Yoga