Daniel

@Daniel-Brockton is a 59 year old Straight Male from Weymouth, Massachusetts, United States of America. He is looking for Relationship and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am a very young fit, and active middle aged guy, and yes I am a nice guy, I know its a curse, but I cant change! IM me, considerate, curtious, loving, romantic, strong, chivalrous, an all around nice guy. If thats what your looking for you found him. I love to have fun, love to laugh and make people laugh. I am an actor, singer, guitarist, triple threat!! I enjoy traveling, the outdoors, love cruise ships and I love my friends and family.

About

General details

Age 59
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Weymouth, Massachusetts, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Muscular
Height 6.4" (193 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for a lady that is down to earth and honest!! Life is just to short for head games. Tell it like it is thats how i like it, why drag things out, or be uncomfortable, just tell the truth and all is good! Be happy, healthy, beautiful inside and out, like to spend time with her friends, like music, and has her own interests she can share with me.

Desired Activities

Relationship Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 53

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Reading Strategy Games Travelling Writing

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Disco Grunge Hip Hop Indie Jazz Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bodybuilding Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Martial Arts Scuba Diving Skiing Snooker Pool Swimming Volleyball Water Sports Weight Training

1 Friends

Rayvnn

Times Square, New York

61