Curtis

@Curtis is a 45 year old Straight Male from Nashville, Tennessee, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am a fun loving, carefree,yet passionate individual. I love life and love to learn. Music makes me tick, especially the blues, My favorite color is the blues.
I bartend at a luxury, boutique hotel.
I'm just looking for my teammate. Anything you wanna know just ask.

About

General details

Age 45
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Nashville, Tennessee, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

A teammate. Someone who I can share with. No drama! I just need that special lady to complete ne and have fun with.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 38

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gardening Movies Music Strategy Games Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Blues Drum and Bass Grunge Hip Hop Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Martial Arts Swimming Weight Training