Don Mortimer

@Crown-Heights-Don-Mortimer is a 64 year old Straight Male from Crown Heights, New York, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Down-to-earth, funny, and lively. I enjoy a good sense of humour and would expect nothing less from my partner. I like to laugh always, it's healthy for keeping stress off. I'm clean as much as I can be, and don't like people that keep things disorganized. I have a great love for music, cultural diversity, and of course children. I love children, they give me hope and help me remember that life will always continue. I am not Tom Cruise or Johnny Depp, but am confident with my looks. I don't feel old, always young at heart and exercise as much as I can. I like a good conversation, so please don't contact me if you cannot be open with communication. I like to know everything necessary about whomever am talking with, and same goes from my side. OK, think I'll stop here for now. Need to know anything else... ask away! :-)

About

General details

Age 64
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Crown Heights, New York, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Shaved
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Earthy Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous

Looking for

I am looking for a person who enjoys life. A person who is honest, likes to laugh and have fun.
An easy-going person who enjoys the getting out during the day, is happy to spend the night in, go to a movie or dine out. Someone honest, loyal and with high integrity, and who understands that sometimes you both need some 'me' time.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 40 - 70

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Scientific
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Investing Movies Music Painting Shopping Strategy Games Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Folk Gospel Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Reggae Religious RnB Rock Soul Trance

Sports interests

Aerobics American Football Baseball Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Gym Hiking Horse Riding Ice Skating Jogging Racquetball / Squash Rock Climbing Running Sailing Scuba Diving Skiing Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis Walking Water Sports Yoga