Cassandra

@Cassandra is a 39 year old Straight Female from Hasbrouck Heights, New Jersey, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm down 2 earth & very outgoing. I'm fun loving with a great sense of humor & the ability 2 live, laugh + love! And I love love love animals & the outdoors!!
I'm crazy for the warm, summer weather but also love the crisp cool autumn, fall months. I LOVE OCTOBER / HALLOWEEN!! ;) Ok, I guess thats enough about me (for right now)..;)

About

General details

Age 39
Sex Female
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Hasbrouck Heights, New Jersey, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Conservative Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Well 2 start, a SINGLE, preferably never married/no kids, DRUG ABUSE FREE, Mentally/ Emotionally STABLE & Healthy GentleMAN who RESPECTS Women!!

Ps

He must have the desire 2 pursue a potential Long term, serious relationship with the intent to Court & establish a foundation.

I'm looking for my Mate /
Best Friend & Partner in & 4 Life.

HONEST, LOYAL, DEVOTED, ROMANTIC & REAL.

Desired Activities

Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 34 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Computers Dining Out Drawing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Pop Reggae RnB Rock

Sports interests

American Football Bowling Cycling Hiking Horse Riding Ice Skating Rock Climbing Sailing Skiing Snowboarding Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Yoga