Casey

@Casey-Norfolk is a 42 year old Straight Male from Norfolk, Virginia, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

i am wild as a buck, can be gentle as a mouse, some times I growl like a damn bear, smart as a whip, like to play stupid,
and even sometimes funny as a son of a ****, I am not your normal guy..... I take pride in being a very deep thinker
I don't like perfume I like the way a woman smells with out that stuff there is some things in this life that can not be duplicated or manufactured and the natural smell of a woman is just one of them
I look better in person than in those pictures
its gonna take a wild woman to tame me and i am not afraid to admit it
I am honest ,very loyal, strong willed, like having fun, not scared of anything,
gentle when i need to be,
hey smell the roses not every man is not like your last , just live every
day like its your last and take a chance at something different and you might get a different result
not looking for a serious relationship but if one finds me that fits i will not complain
My self-summary
To make a long story short I am a very good man but I have a bad boy side,
I am probably the guy your mama said to stay away from but did you always obey to your mama
What I’m doing with my life
living it like my times up tomarrow
I’m really good at
cooking, fighting & well you'll just have to find out!
The first things people usually notice about me is that i am mysterious, hard to read,
and i control the room
I am always cool, calm & collected and tall dark & handsome
I am a free living man
i dont do drugs cause i don't need any help with feeling like sh*tin the morning
I Have no filter from my brain to my mouth I say exactly whats on my mind
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies=Ii dont watch much tv
Food= I love groceries
Music = Tool, Pantera, Killswitch, Hendrix, etc
On a typical Friday night I am well
A gentalman never kisses and tells
And if your just looking for a F**K buddy well keep
looking i damn sure don't have a problem in that department i am looking for something more specific
Last thing is please don't mistake my cold emotion at times for the temperature of my heart.........

About

General details

Age 42
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Norfolk, Virginia, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.3" (191 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Black
Tattoos Lots
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Serious Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 19 - 29

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Unitarianism
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Drum and Bass Garage Jazz Rock Soul

Sports interests