Carmel

@Carmel-72 is a 47 year old Lesbian Female from Manchester, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi,
I'm into music and the gym I guess I'm a bit of a sports freak, honesty and loyal. I can be shy at first but I'm also known as being a little cheeky once you get to know me. Family and friends are important to me .


Things I like being at home; in a coffee bar chatting with friends over endless cups of coffee or tea and sitting on a rocky shore, watching and listening to the waves crashing on the rocks.

Places and things I'd loved to visit New Zealand's North and South Island and Japan. But there are so many more wonderful places to experience and remember.
I move to Manchester last year in October and at the moment I only want to make and meet new friends and you never know.

A good friend of mine told me "If she's amazing, she won't be easy. If she's easy, she won't be amazing. If she's worth it, you won't give up. If you give up, you're not worthy." I'm hoping she's right

About

General details

Age 47
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Manchester, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Muscular
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible High Energy Intellectual Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual

Looking for

Can someone give me an idea lol

Desired Activities

Friendship Workout Partner Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Music Photography Reading Strategy Games Travelling

Music interests

Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Hip Hop House Indie RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Gym Net Ball Rugby Skiing Snowboarding Volleyball Weight Training Xtreme Sports