Mykl

@CA_Mykl_1972 is a 47 year old Straight Male from Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am a 41 year old young looking attractive guy.I am musically and artisticly talented.Creativity is important to me.I am very passionate about animals and the outdoors.I am easy to get along with and am not an angry person.i like to commit to one person and am looking forward to creating a life with one woman.I am a romantic.I envision myself living my life along side my soulmate,excited about the future we will build together.

About

General details

Age 47
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

I am looking to meet a women who is looking for a long term relationship and wants to build a life together.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 28 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Blues Classical Country Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Grunge House Indie Jazz Metal Reggae RnB Rock Ska Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Aerobics Bowling Cycling Gym Hiking Horse Riding Ice Skating Jogging Skiing Snooker Pool Surfing Swimming Walking Weight Training Yoga