Brianna

@Brianna-Richland is a 32 year old Straight Female from Richland, Washington, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am a shy person until I get to know people. I moved to TC in late 2007 and still don't know what or where a good place to have a drink or 2 or play a game of pool with someone who won't beat me too bad because I haven't played since I moved here.

I like being outdoors. I love camping and wouldn't mind starting to hike. I like playing in the water whether it's a pool or the river/lake/pond, not too fond of the ocean. It's way tooo salty, but I don't mind going to the beach and wading or being out on a boat on it. I love horses and horseback riding and if I could I would have my own horse.

I work for a local irrigation district and am trying to build a client base for my pet sitting business while contemplating adding more student debt to my life to get my Bachelors in Business with a concentration in Equine Studies.

I will admit right off the bat that given the chance I will read a book in a day. I don't have favorite books, I have favorite authors. I like good books with a romantic bent, decent plot and character depth, with real life senarios, but that have a strong scifi twist, when and where they are set is not a big deal to me.

When it comes to movies I love it when things blow up while at the same time love a good tear-jerker, I am not a fan of horror flicks but will on occasion watch one. I am still growing my DVD library but I feel I have a fairly good start based on what I like to watch. I like black and white films, some of those films are all about the character and how the actor/actress portrays that character versus the special effects.

Musically I have eclectic tastes with the exceptions of certain types of gospel music and twangy, nasally country. I love a good soundtrack.

I like to try new things and eat healthy at the same time. That doesn't mean that I don't like to eat junk food from time to time though. I haven't tried lots of different nationalities of food but I'm open to new experiences.

I spend a lot of time thinking about my goals in life, how to achieve those goals, and whether or not I will find someone who will be a helpmate in achieving my goals and if I will ever be a helpmate for him to achieve his goals.

About

General details

Age 32
Sex Female
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Richland, Washington, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Conservative Flexible Low Maintenance Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 26 - 32

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith
Has Children
Wants Children
Education
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks
Diet
Smokes
Drugs

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cooking DIY Hiking Movies Music Reading Travelling

Music interests

Ambient Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Religious RnB Rock Ska Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Horse Riding