Shelly

@Bremerhaven_Shelly is a 38 year old Straight Female from Arlington, Virginia, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

i'm single never married no kids. i'm looking for a serious and long term relationship.

About

General details

Age 38
Sex Female
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Arlington, Virginia, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Conservative Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spiritual

Looking for

i'm looking for a serious and long term relationship. i'm looking for a honest caring loving hardworking and god fearing. a man ready to start a new life with and have kids.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 30 - 70

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Military
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Computers Cooking Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling

Music interests

Blues Country Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Gym Jogging Running Snooker Pool Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Tennis Wrestling