Blake

@Blake89 is a 31 year old Straight Male from Peterborough, Ontario, Canada. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Well to introduce myself I'm a fun loving guy. I am currently in school taking sporting goods buiness at fleming college. I like to go out an have fun, I'm a blast to be around. I like watching sports, having some drinks, and relaxing at home.

About

General details

Age 31
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Peterborough, Ontario, Canada

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Sensitive Unconventional

Looking for

A down to earth attractive women who likes to have fun, has goals and ambitions who likes to have fun.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 34

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs

General interests

Dining Out Drawing Gambling Movies Music Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Country Drum and Bass Electronic Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Rap Reggae RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Golf Gym Hockey Martial Arts Walking