BigBear

@BigBear is a 50 year old Straight Male from Front Royal, Virginia, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I hate trying to describe myself. I'm a very easy going person. I try not to let a lot of things in life upset me, because it is too short. I enjoy riding my motorcycle, going to the beach and spending time with my daughter. I have a very wonderful job and would not trade it for anything else.

About

General details

Age 50
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Front Royal, Virginia, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Shaved
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Talkative

Looking for

I would like to meet a woman who is intelligent and can hold a nice conversation. Yet when it's time to work outside she isn't afraid of getting her hands dirty.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 35 -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Emergency Services
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Computers Cooking DIY Gambling Motorbikes Movies Shopping Travelling Wine Tasting

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Country Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop House Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

American Football Gym Jogging Scuba Diving Swimming Weight Training