Benjamin

@Benjamin-Toronto is a 33 year old Straight Male from Toronto, Ontario, Canada. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

over the last few years i have become very passionate about my career wich is cooking i am a high end chef at a local toronto resturaunt.
in my free time i enjoy listening to music of all genres but mostly focous in blues and jazz i also enjoy reading books and magezines and keeping up with current world affairs
i enjoy catching a late night flick on the tv or in theatre
on my days off i usaully like to take my dog down to the beach for a nice long walk grab a coffee and come home and relax

About

General details

Age 33
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Toronto, Ontario, Canada

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sophisticated Talkative

Looking for

not too sure what im looking for yet would like to end up in a nice relationship though

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 32

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Clubbing Cooking DIY Dining Out Fishing Movies Music Photography Reading Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Rap Reggae Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Hockey Scuba Diving Xtreme Sports