BIRD ALONE

@BIRD-ALONE is a 53 year old Straight Female from Barnesville, Ohio, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

Introduction

Hello. I enjoy designing & creating all sorts of things! An Interior Designer & Commercial Artist by trade, I try to see the positive in everything. Non-judgmental & patient sometimes to a fault, most people find it easy to talk with me about just about everything. Too bad they also tend to ask me for my advice. I am somewhat opinionated & if you ask, better believe I'm going to tell you. I don't lie. I loathe liars! Even those who foolishly lie to themselves. Non-violent,by nature, but when angered look out! Look up "TAURUS" & you'll see my picture. Can't seem to upload it for some reason. I'm friendly but prefer only 1-3 real close friends. But, even then I don't feel comfortable sharing everything. I love flea markets & yard sales if just to look! Seeing the possible in the impossible is one of my strong points as well as a major weakness. I like to repurpose & redesign if possible, instead of tossing out. I can usually look at something & recreate it. Not always, but mostly. I'd say that I "spiritual" as apposed to "christian". There's way too many would be "christian" people out there that have 2 or more inches of dust on their Bible. Well, there it is. thanks for looking.

About

General details

Age 53
Sex Female
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Barnesville, Ohio, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos A few
Piercings

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Looking for a life partner who likes to take it easy. He shouldn't get upset or fly off the handle as well as take offense at every little thing. Life's too short to get angry. I can't have anymore children but I'll always welcome them should he have any of his own. I would really like someone who wants to improve the lives of all those he comes in contact with even if it's just by smiling. Someone very patient but yet not a whimp would be nice as well as someone who can teach & learn new skills for life in general. I'm not a "prepper" but would be if I had the room & finances! I just believe in being prepared for whatever comes down the pike. The sexiest thing about anyone is their sense of humor! They must be able to laugh at themselves, face it, the world's not laughing WITH you but AT you, & just can't stay upset about it. Money isn't all that important to me. Yes, it is needed to get the other things in life. No, the most important thing in life is God, family, & how you feel about yourself. The person for me will not be a greedy money grubbing idiot. Nor will they be selfish & self-centered! I crochet & sew for various charities, I'm very well aware of the cost, but to see a terminally ill child smile & hug tight the one of a kind handmade doll/bear that I made? Or see a war torn vet wrap the afghan I crocheted just for them? Or the family who's lost all but each other in some terrible tragedy smile with gratitude at the clothes/toys/blankets/& household goods that I've made? Money isn't so important to them. Anyway, I have 3 grown & gone daughters as well as 2 wonderful grandsons that spend every weekend with me. I'm not looking for a booty call or a sexual relationship at all. I'm looking for a true friend for life. If it goes further is up to us. I'm very interested in someone who'll help me reach my life's goals & I theirs. Give & take is what it's all about. I'm usually busy with some project or developing some sort of concept, I like hearing truthful opinions & offerings of advice. I expect to be treated as I treat others, with dignity & respect, kindness & honesty, loyalty & understanding, not judging others hastily but offering the chance of explaination & redemption.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 47 - 55

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts DIY Drawing Gardening Music Painting Reading Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Country Folk Gospel Rock

Sports interests