Andreas

@Andreas1961 is a 58 year old Straight Male from Lemesos, Government controlled area, Cyprus. He is looking for Relationship and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi I am an easy going guy who likes music. Dinning out, good conversation, relaxing at home, movies. I have a good temperament, and like to have a laugh and a joke around basically have fun.

About

General details

Age 58
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Lemesos, Government controlled area, Cyprus

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Talkative

Looking for

Am looking for an attractive female with some same interest, who is kind, considerate thoughtful and loving. She would want a serious relationship leading to marriage , others please don't waste my time.

Desired Activities

Relationship Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 30 - 39

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Marketing & PR
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Computers Cooking Entertaining Fishing Gardening Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Dance Disco Hip Hop Reggae RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Horse Riding Inline Skating Martial Arts Sailing Scuba Diving Windsurfing

1 Favorites

Rimante

Vilnius, Vilnius City Municipality

32