GENERAL

@Andover_GENERAL is a 69 year old Straight Male from Andover, Massachusetts, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm looking for a real friend to share my life with... a decent honest wise serious person, full of love, a giver more than a taker. Someone who knows life is magical yet delves into it's mysteries again and again coming up with answers - the REAL TRUTH - and shares it unbiasedly. I must have a devoted woman who is perfecting herself for others, the world, me and herself.
I can love and respect that, passionately. I'm doing the same. I've had profound spiritual experiences as a consequence and wrote a book on it. I'm not religious I'm real and very serious! I started a non-profit charity to teach and inspire it, and am trying to expand it. I need your help and you need mine.

About

General details

Age 69
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Andover, Massachusetts, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Grey
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Someone who has my back as I have hers. To be and move as one, as is reasonably pragmatic. Hopefully working towards the same goals, together, giving each other a helping hand. Someone beautiful inside and out, who can see past the crust to my core and really love me for who I am and let me love her so deeply, at every level, that she's naked before me because we see right through each other. Yet there is no reason for judgement, only compassion, helping, uplifting and healing. I guess I want it all and am willing to give it all. I know that's not going to happen altogether, but lets keep trying and get closer, forever!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between - 60

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Retired
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers Cooking Gardening Hiking Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Electronic Folk Jazz Pop Rock Soul Trance

Sports interests

Aerobics Cycling Horse Riding Net Ball Sailing Skiing Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis Walking Yoga