Alicia

@Alicia-Spring-Valley is a 37 year old Straight Female from Spring Valley, California, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm Alicia, born and raised here in sunny San Diego! I'm a pretty easy going girl. Like to think of myself as low maintenance and laid back. For the most part I am! I'm just an overall calm and sometimes quiet person.

I'm an only child, and super close to my family. The friends I have are my adopted siblings I never had.

I love just hanging out with a group of people. Whether out at a bar, or just hanging in the garage playing pool and drinking beers. It doesn't take a whole lot to have a good time!

About

General details

Age 37
Sex Female
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Spring Valley, California, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Shy Spiritual Stubborn

Looking for

I'm looking for someone who has their head on straight. Someone who is supporting themselves and living life. Vehicle and a job are a must. Sorry, but it just wouldn't work if i always had to pay AND pick you up.

A guy who is confident (not cocky), laid back, and has a great sense of humor is a huge turn on. I'm not into the insecure, jealous, drama loving folk. Sorry. Been there. Done that. Not cool.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 29 - 37

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education
Occupation Admin & Secretarial
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Classical Country Disco Hip Hop Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Ska

Sports interests