Alex

@Alex-Summerside is a 41 year old Straight Male from Summerside, Prince Edward Island, Canada. He is looking for Relationship.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I’m a very optimistic person. I live on an organic farm, & my family is a big part of my life.

Reading and writing are important to me. I recently finished my first few children’s books, & am working on my first Fairy Tale.

My friends would describe me as a very warm, loving, caring, compassionate, & extremely loyal person, who will always be there if you need me, and that my patience is unending.

About

General details

Age 41
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Summerside, Prince Edward Island, Canada

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Compulsive Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

I’m looking for a woman who is kind, caring, loving, can be trusted, will be faithful, but most importantly, will accept me for who I am.

Desired Activities

Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 28 - 38

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegan
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Board Games Camping Dining Out Movies Photography Reading Surfing the Web Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

African Ballroom Blues Classical Jazz

Sports interests

Horse Riding Snooker Pool Swimming Walking